E.O.F.T. BASECAMP

WELCOme home at the e.o.f.t. basecamp

E.O.F.T.’s timeless classics in four exciting episodes  

It’s time to gather for this year’s cherished reunion of the outdoor & adventure world. Settle in and let us take you back to the most memorable and iconic E.O.F.T. moments. WELCOME HOME!

  • Product

    E.O.F.T. Basecamp | Season Pass

    Settle in and celebrate timeless classics of our tour: Four carefully curated and exciting episodes will take you back to the most memorable and iconic E.O.F.T. moments of the past. Get all episodes in one bundle with the Season Pass. Each episode will be available from its release date in your OUTDOOR CINEMA library. Available in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, United Kingdom, Slovenia.

    EUR 27.99
  • Product

    Settle in and enjoy the reunion with the Dodo’s singing, sailing, climbing party around Baffin Island, explore unclimbed mountains in Kyrgyzstan with alpinist Kyle Dempster and follow French singer and alpine newbie ZAZ on her journey to the top of Mont Blanc.  Available in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Slovenia. In your Outdoor Cinema library for 7 days after purchase.

    EUR 9.99
  • Product

    E.O.F.T. Basecamp | Season Pass

    Settle in and celebrate timeless classics of our tour: Four carefully curated and exciting episodes will take you back to the most memorable and iconic E.O.F.T. moments of the past. Get all episodes in one bundle with the Season Pass. Each episode will be available from its release date in your OUTDOOR CINEMA library. Available in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, United Kingdom, Slovenia.

    CHF 29.99
  • Product

    Settle in and enjoy the reunion with the Dodo’s singing, sailing, climbing party around Baffin Island, explore unclimbed mountains in Kyrgyzstan with alpinist Kyle Dempster and follow French singer and alpine newbie ZAZ on her journey to the top of Mont Blanc.  Available in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Slovenia. In your Outdoor Cinema library for 7 days after purchase.

    CHF 12.99
  • Product

    E.O.F.T. Basecamp | Season Pass

    Settle in and celebrate timeless classics of our tour: Four carefully curated and exciting episodes will take you back to the most memorable and iconic E.O.F.T. moments of the past. Get all episodes in one bundle with the Season Pass. Each episode will be available from its release date in your OUTDOOR CINEMA library. Available in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, United Kingdom, Slovenia.

    GBP 24.99
  • Product

    Settle in and enjoy the reunion with the Dodo’s singing, sailing, climbing party around Baffin Island, explore unclimbed mountains in Kyrgyzstan with alpinist Kyle Dempster and follow French singer and alpine newbie ZAZ on her journey to the top of Mont Blanc.  Available in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Slovenia. In your Outdoor Cinema library for 7 days after purchase.

    GBP 8.99

E.O.F.T. BASECAMP

Willkommen zu Hause im E.O.F.T. BASECAMP!

Vier Episoden voller Wiedersehensfreude mit zeitlosen E.O.F.T. Klassikern 

Unser heiß ersehntes Wiedersehen findet dieses Jahr bei euch zu Hause statt: In vier spannenden Episoden zeigen wir euch die besten Outdoor- und Abenteuerfilme der Welt und Meilensteine der European Outdoor Film Tour.

  • Produkt

    E.O.F.T. Basecamp | Season Pass

    Zeitlose Klassiker der Tour und die besten Outdoor- und Abenteuerfilme der Welt: In vier spannenden Episoden zeigen wir euch die unvergesslichsten Filme der E.O.F.T. Mit dem Season Pass erhältst du Zugriff auf alle Episoden, pünktlich zum Erscheinungstermin! Verfügbar in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Belgien, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Großbritannien, Slowenien.

    EUR 27,99
  • Produkt

    E.O.F.T. Basecamp | Episode One

    Freut euch auf ein Wiedersehen mit der segelnden und singenden Klettercrew der Dodo, radelt mit Alpinist Kyle Dempster durchs wilde Kirgisistan und erlebt, wie die französische Sängerin ZAZ als absoluter Alpin-Neuling den Mont Blanc erklimmt. Verfügbar in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Niederlande, Belgien, Luxemburg, Großbritannien, Slowenien. Ab Kauf 7 Tage in deiner Outdoor Cinema Bibliothek.

    EUR 9,99
  • Produkt

    E.O.F.T. Basecamp | Season Pass

    Zeitlose Klassiker der Tour und die besten Outdoor- und Abenteuerfilme der Welt: In vier spannenden Episoden zeigen wir euch die unvergesslichsten Filme der E.O.F.T. Mit dem Season Pass erhältst du Zugriff auf alle Episoden, pünktlich zum Erscheinungstermin! Verfügbar in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Belgien, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Großbritannien, Slowenien.

    CHF 29,99
  • Produkt

    E.O.F.T. Basecamp | Episode One

    Freut euch auf ein Wiedersehen mit der segelnden und singenden Klettercrew der Dodo, radelt mit Alpinist Kyle Dempster durchs wilde Kirgisistan und erlebt, wie die französische Sängerin ZAZ als absoluter Alpin-Neuling den Mont Blanc erklimmt. Verfügbar in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Niederlande, Belgien, Luxemburg, Großbritannien, Slowenien. Ab Kauf 7 Tage in deiner Outdoor Cinema Bibliothek.

    CHF 12,99
  • Produkt

    E.O.F.T. Basecamp | Season Pass

    Zeitlose Klassiker der Tour und die besten Outdoor- und Abenteuerfilme der Welt: In vier spannenden Episoden zeigen wir euch die unvergesslichsten Filme der E.O.F.T. Mit dem Season Pass erhältst du Zugriff auf alle Episoden, pünktlich zum Erscheinungstermin! Verfügbar in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Belgien, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Großbritannien, Slowenien.

    GBP 24,99
  • Produkt

    E.O.F.T. Basecamp | Episode One

    Freut euch auf ein Wiedersehen mit der segelnden und singenden Klettercrew der Dodo, radelt mit Alpinist Kyle Dempster durchs wilde Kirgisistan und erlebt, wie die französische Sängerin ZAZ als absoluter Alpin-Neuling den Mont Blanc erklimmt. Verfügbar in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Niederlande, Belgien, Luxemburg, Großbritannien, Slowenien. Ab Kauf 7 Tage in deiner Outdoor Cinema Bibliothek.

    GBP 8,99