Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2022

MORE FILMS, MORE ADVENTURE

On our streaming portal OUTDOOR CINEMA you can find the exclusive adventure film programs RAW ADVENTURE and WILD WOMEN of the Banff Mountain Film Festival 2022. Available as a bundle or individually, can be bought directly here on OT. RAW ADVENTURE und WILD WOMEN



pay in CHF
  • Product

    3 in 1 Bundle Banff 2022 + Raw Adventure + Wild Women

    The tour program and both additional programs of the Banff Center Mountain Film Festival 2022 in one bundle. Save money with this triple pack! Available in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands. Runtime: 344 mins. Available until 31.12.2022. After the first playback, you can watch the program for 7 days.

    EUR 19.99
  • Product

    Banff 2022

    Adventure in full measure. This year's program takes us on a ski tour turned caving expedition and a musical trekking tour. We'll also experience extreme climbing, freeriding, and mountain biking at the ultimate levels.Available in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands. Runtime: 120 mins. Available until 31.12.2022. After the first playback, you can watch the program for 7 days.

    EUR 9.99
  • Product

    Banff 2022 Wild Women

    Added adventure for good measure. Included in the program is the chase for a MTB record in Scotland, a highline project at lofty heights, a stand-up paddle tour on a glacier river, as well as climbing, snowboarding, skiing, and a unique form of kayaking—squirt boating! Available in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands. Runtime: 115 mins. Available until 31.12.2022. After the first playback, you can watch the program for 7 days.

    EUR 9.99
  • Product

    Banff 2022 Wild Women

    Women go full throttle—longboarding, biking, climbing, BASE jumping, and cliff diving in freezing temperatures. At the center of this all-female program is 'Learning to Drown', the portrait of snowboarder Jess Kimura. Available in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands. Runtime: 109 mins. Available until 31.12.2022. After the first playback, you can watch the program for 7 days.

    EUR 9.99

Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2022

DIE EXTRAPORTION ABENTEUER FÜR ZU HAUSE

Mehr Filme, mehr Abenteuer: Das Banff Mountain Film Festival 2022 auf Outdoor Cinema präsentiert 2 Zusatzprogramme. Auf unserem Streaming-Portal OUTDOOR CINEMA findet die exklusiven Abenteuerfilmprogramme RAW ADVENTURE und WILD WOMEN. Erhältlich als Bundle oder einzeln, direkt hier kaufbar auf OT.



In CHF bezahlen
  • Produkt

    3 in 1 Bundle Banff 2022 + Raw Adventure + Wild Women

    Das Tour Programm plus beide Zusatzprogramme des Banff Centre Mountain Film Festivals 2022 in einem Bundle. Im Triple sparen! Verfügbar in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Niederlande. Länge aller Filme zusammen: 344 Min. Bis 31.12.2022 aktiv. Nach dem ersten Abspielen hast Du 7 Tage Zeit, um dir das jeweilige Programm anzuschauen.

    EUR 19,99
  • Produkt

    Banff 2022

    Die volle Portion Abenteuer. Euch erwartet ein nasskaltes Höhlenabenteuer, eine musikalische Trekkingtour, Klettern am Limit sowie Freeriden und Mountainbiken auf höchstem Niveau.. Verfügbar in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Niederlande. Länge: 120 Min. Bis 31.12.2022 aktiv. Nach dem ersten Abspielen hast Du 7 Tage Zeit, um dir das Programm anzuschauen.

    EUR 9,99
  • Produkt

    Banff 2022 Raw Adventure

    Die extra Portion Abenteuer. Mit im Programm: eine MTB-Rekordjagd in Schottland, ein Highlineprojekt in luftiger Höhe und eine Stand-Up-Paddle-Tour auf einem Gletscherfluss – sowie Klettern, Snowboarden, Skifahren und eine sehr spezielle Form des Kajakens: Squirt Boating! Verfügbar in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Niederlande. Länge: 115 Min. Bis 31.12.2022 aktiv. Nach dem ersten Abspielen hast Du 7 Tage Zeit, um dir das Programm anzuschauen.

    EUR 9,99
  • Produkt

    Banff 2022 Wild Women

    Hier geben die Frauen Vollgas: auf dem Longboard, beim Biken, Klettern, Basejumpen oder Klippenspringen bei eisigen Temperaturen. Im Zentrum dieses rein weiblichen Programms steht „Learning to Drown“ - das Porträt der Snowboarderin Jess Kimura. Verfügbar in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Niederlande. Länge: 109 Min. Bis 31.12.2022 aktiv. Nach dem ersten Abspielen hast Du 7 Tage Zeit, um dir das Programm anzuschauen.

    EUR 9,99